CD1: Transcendent

01. Wonderland
02. Heart of stone
03. Every now and then
04. Head over heels
05. Zeitgeist feat. Dirk Ivens (dive)
06. Discipline
07. Transcendent
08. The great unknown (album) feat. Elena Fossi (Kirlian Camera)
09. End of story
10. Self-fulfilling prophecy
11. In agony

CD2: Enlightenment

01. Träumen feat. Nina De Lianin (In Strict Confidence)
02. Sea of love feat. Patrik Hansson (uncreated/vanguard)
03. Anyone out there feat. Gabriella Åström (me the tiger)
04. So bizarre feat. nils upahl (beyond obsession)
05. Every Now And Then (Rob Dust RMX)
06. Heart Of Stone (Grendel RMX)
07. Wonderland (In Strict Confidence RMX)
08. Heart Of Stone (Run Level Zero RMX)
09. Wonderland (Supreme Court RMX)

lost tapes (bonus material)
10. Darkness falls (Anxiolytic RMX By MC1R)
11. Road To Horizon (Controlled Fusion RMX By Steffen Schuhrke)
12. Immortal (Massiv In Mensch RMX)

28. Oktober 2022

Streng limitiertes Jubiläums Shirts
Videoposting Steril
Videoposting Absurd Minds
Nach oben scrollen